Get in touch.

London

Shoreditch

8-10 Paul Street, London, EC2A 4JH

london.shoreditch@pointahotels.com

020 7655 1720

Glasgow

Bath Street

80 Bath Street, Glasgow G2 2EN

glasgow@pointahotels.com

0141 352 2650

London

Canary Wharf

21 Hertsmere Road West, London, E14 4BF

london.canarywharf@pointahotels.com

020 7531 8100

London

Westminster

118-120 Westminster Bridge Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 7RW

london.westminster@pointahotels.com

020 7633 9317

London

Kings Cross

324 Grays Inn Rd, Kings Cross, London WC1X 8BU

london.kingscross@pointahotels.com

020 7713 0428

London

Paddington

41 Praed St, London W2 1NR

london.paddington@pointahotels.com

020 7258 3140

London

Liverpool Street

13-15 Folgate Street, London E1 6BX

london.liverpoolstreet@pointahotels.com

020 7456 0400

Careers

We’re always interested in talking to people with drive, flair and a zest for life

careers@pointahotels.com

Travelling on business

If you are a business looking for great corporate rates, we're here to help! Just drop us a line.

sales@pointahotels.com

Travelling as a group

If you're travelling as a group and need 10 rooms or more we would love to have you stay. Send us an email and let's see how we can help you.

groups@pointahotels.com

Hello

Whether you’re a coffee shop round the corner from one of our hotels or a community project in one of our neighbourhoods, we’re a social bunch and we’d love to chat.

hello@pointahotels.com

Join the A List this summer and save 15%

Every now and then at Point A Hotels we like to surprise you with a special offer. Join the A List and save 15% on all stays during July and August! 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram